FANDOM


The FX Network, also known as Fox Extended, is a basic cable television network from the owners of the Fox Network. The network launched on June 1, 1994.

In later years, FX had its own sister channels -- the FX Movie Channel (launched on October 31, 1994) and FXX, both of them digital cable networks.

Programming

Title Premiere date
(first known)
Ended
(or last aired)
Web adress
Home Alone 2: Lost in New York November 4, 2001
Ice Age: The Meltdown December 24, 2008
Home Alone November 26, 2009
Horton Hears a Who! 2013 November 2014 http://www.fxnetworks.com/movie/horton-hears-a-who
Shrek Forever After March 31, 2013 November 2016 http://www.fxnetworks.com/movie/shrek-forever-after
The Mask November 1, 2013
Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs October 2014 March 2015 http://www.fxnetworks.com/movie/ice-age-dawn-of-the-dinosaurs
The Lorax January 2015 June 2018 http://www.fxnetworks.com/movie/the-lorax
Rango January 2015 July 2017 http://www.fxnetworks.com/movie/rango
Ice Age: Continental Drift March 2015 September 2018 http://www.fxnetworks.com/movie/ice-age-continental-drift
Hotel Transylvania March 2015 September 2018 http://www.fxnetworks.com/movie/hotel-transylvania
Rio September 2015 March 2019 http://www.fxnetworks.com/movie/rio
Epic January 2016 July 2019 http://www.fxnetworks.com/movie/epic
The Smurfs 2 February 2016 July 2019 http://www.fxnetworks.com/movie/the-smurfs-2
Despicable Me 2 March 2016 June 2018 http://www.fxnetworks.com/movie/despicable-me-2
Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2 March 2016 June 2018 http://www.fxnetworks.com/movie/cloudy-with-a-chance-of-meatballs-2
Rio 2 February 2017 present http://www.fxnetworks.com/movie/rio-2
Minions January 2018 present http://www.fxnetworks.com/movie/minions
Hotel Transylvania 2 February 2018 present http://www.fxnetworks.com/movie/hotel-transylvania-2
The Peanuts Movie May 2018 present http://www.fxnetworks.com/movie/the-peanuts-movie
The Angry Birds Movie August 2018 present https://www.fxnetworks.com/movie/the-angry-birds-movie
The Secret Life of Pets March 2019 present https://www.fxnetworks.com/movie/the-secret-life-of-pets
Ice Age: Collision Course March 2019 present https://www.fxnetworks.com/movie/ice-age-collision-course
Sing 2019 present http://www.fxnetworks.com/movie/sing
Smurfs: The Lost Village 2019 present http://www.fxnetworks.com/movie/smurfs-the-lost-village
Despicable Me 3 2019 present http://www.fxnetworks.com/movie/despicable-me-3
The Emoji Movie 2019 present http://www.fxnetworks.com/movie/the-emoji-movie

Gallery

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.